Thursday, December 29, 2016

Happy New Year!

As 2016 is slowly coming to an end, we would like to say thanks to all our amazing readers, who have been following us Sons this year. Without you, it wouldn’t have been this much fun.

We would also like to thanks all the incredible people who have contributed to The Son of Winston Churchill this year:

Chris (Caffeine Kid) Argallon
Steve Akley, Bourbon Zeppelin editor-in-chief and The Bourbon Show host
Vladimir Georgiev, from Whiskey Temple
Bearded Sipper
Ronnell (The Scotch Guy) Collier
Evan Haskill, from The Bourbon Show
Matthias (Blue Dram) Blau
Martin Ahlquist, from Martins Malts
John Totsidis
Snævar Njáll Albertsson, from Sall Whisky

We firmly believes that there’s nothing greater than sharing a passion, but it never ceases to amaze us how friendly, accommodating and supportive you guys are. We really appreciate all the time and effort each and every one of you, have put into helping us out.

Have a great New Year, stay safe out there! See you in 2017.